You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Fri Aug 05 15:56:50 AEST 2016
Resize Text RSS Feed Icon High Contrast Icon Print button

Tasmania SES consists of three regions - the North, North West and South. Please select the region that interests you from the list below to view SES units and other information or select an SES Unit from the map to view Unit information.

Select a Unit:

Clickable map of Tasmania Regions and Units King Island Unit Flinders Island Unit Circular Head Unit Wynyard Unit Burnie Unit Central Coast Unit Mersey Unit George Town Unit Dorset Unit Kentish Unit West Tamar Unit Break ODay Unit Waratah Unit Meander Valley Unit Regional HQ Units Roseberry Unit Zeehan Unit Northern Midlands Unit Glamorgan Spring Bay Unit Queenstown Unit Southern Midlands Unit Central Highlands Unit Derwent Valley Unit Brighton Unit Regional HQ Units Huon Valley Unit Bruny Island Unit Tasman Unit Search and Rescue Unit North West Incident Management Unit North West