You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Wed Apr 20 09:14:15 AEST 2016
Menu

Agency Communications Managers: contact list

Agency Communication Managers should be the first point of contact for communications advice and assistance. They are responsible for managing communications activities for their agency, effectively communicating agency services, initiatives and programs to the Tasmanian people and ensuring adherence to the Tasmanian Government Communications Policy.

Agency Communication Managers generally manage corporate identity, internal communications, advertising, publishing, marketing, environment analysis, social market research, media relations, event participation websites and other communication activities. They also manage horizontal communication issues and priorities that involve a number of government agencies.

Education

Liz Woodberry

6165 5724

liz.woodberry@education.tas.gov.au

Health and Human Services

Leigh Arnold

6166 3713

Leigh.Arnold@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Justice

Julia Hickey

6165 4940

Julia.Hickey@justice.tas.gov.au

Police and Emergency Management

Lisa Stingel

6173 2296

Lisa.Stingel@police.tas.gov.au

Premier and Cabinet

Tania Heideman

6270 5493

Tania.Heideman@dpac.tas.gov.au

Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment

Warwick Brennan

6165 3058

Warwick.Brennan@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

State Growth

Emma Reid

6165 5258

Emma.Reid@development.tas.gov.au

Tourism Tasmania

Phil Souter

6165 5274

Phil.Souter@tourism.tas.gov.au 

Treasury and Finance

Lynne Valentine

6166 4010

Lynne.Valentine@treasury.tas.gov.au

TasTAFE

Nicole Jacobs

6165 5674

Nicole.Jacobs@TasTAFE.tas.edu.au

Tasmanian Health Service (THS)

Rohan Wade

6166 3688

rohan.wade@dhhs.tas.gov.au

THS - South

Thomas Williams 

 6166 8037

Thomas.Williams@ths.tas.gov.au  

THS - North West

Fleur King

6490 8975

Fleur.King@dhhs.tas.gov.au

THS - North

Lou Partridge

6348 8035

lou.partridge@dhhs.tas.gov.au