You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Thu Apr 24 10:09:45 AEST 2014
header bar
Home > Councils


Please click on a municipality to view council information:

Map of Tasmania divided into municipalities

Local Government Bodies:

  • Cradle Coast Authority
  • Local Government Association of Tasmania
  • Rethink Waste Tasmania
  • Southern Tasmanian Councils Authority
  • TasWater
  • Break O'Day Brighton Burnie Central Coast Central Highlands Circular Head Clarence Derwent Valley Devonport Dorset Flinders George Town Glamorgan Spring Bay Glenorchy Hobart Huon Valley Kentish Kingborough King Island Latrobe Launceston Meander Valley Northern Midlands Sorell Southern Midlands Tasman Waratah Wynyard West Coast West Tamar

    Back to top | Desktop View