Contact Us

letterhead logo

Tasmanian Women in Agriculture Executive Members:
President – Ange Saunders (Launceston)
Vice President – Rhonda Spencer ( ) – 03 63976176 info@twia.org.au
Vice President – Rosie Mackinnon (Hagley) – 03 63922210
Secretary – Linda Groombridge (Woodbridge)
Treasurer – Deborah Morice (Wegeena) – 03 63681249
General Committee – Marnee King (Cressy)
General Committee – Sally Murfet (Sorell)
General committee – Jo Nichols (Port Sorell) – 03 64286807
General committee – Aleta Jones (Scottsdale) – 0428535991

Rebecca Williams (DPIPWE Policy Analyst)- Rebecca.Williams@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
GPO Box 44, Hobart Tas 7000, 03 62336812

Volunteer Roles & Representatives
Bluegum Editor – Maureen Holland
Website – Carol Bracken (Glengarry) – 03 63961141 0423255776 carol@bracken.net.au
Public Officer – Bev Phelan

Regional Groups

Break O Day
Mhari Tucker, 6376 8191, 0417 121 585, Mhari.tucker@ipstarmail.com.au6
Meetings Weekly

Quamby
Rhonda Spencer, 6397 6176, 0438 358 432, tottlehill@bigpond.com
Meetings Monthly

Meander Valley
1. Joan Field, 6497 2141, 0439 972 142, gmjmfield@activ8.net.au
2. Maureen Holland, 6368 1327, 0409 020 417, brumaurtolisa@hotmail.com
Meetings 1st Wed Monthly

Meander Valley “Young”
Stephanie Paterson, stephp@gaffneymachinery.com.au, clintonsteph@bigpond.com
Meetings Monthly

Rubicon
1. Leah Skirving, Leah.nathan@bigpond.com
2. Janine Richardson, 6426 9181, 0438 347 043, Njrich5@bigpond.com
Meetings Check with contact

Central Coast
Leonie Hiscutt, hiscuttandsons@bigpond.com
Meetings Check with contact

Circular Head
Susan Wigg, 0364571193, susan.wigg@bigpond.com and
Sharalyn Walters 0488234940, swalters999@gmail.com
Meetings Monthly

Dorset
Aleta Jones, 0428 535 991, Revheadaj@hotmail.cm
Meetings IN RECESS

Esk
Mary Knowles, gippscreek@skymesh.com.au
Meetings Check with contact

Share this!