You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Wed Mar 05 13:30:17 AEDT 2014

  • state election image link
  • simage link to media release PDF
  • media releases image link to PDF
  • make your vote count animation hero image link
  • vote alert promotion image link
  • vote early image
  • smartphone app hero image link

House of Assembly Elections '14

Saturday 15 March

calendar icon

Election Calendar

candidate icon


vote early icon

Need to Vote Early?

On Saturday 15 March, electors for all 5 House of Assembly Divisions will go to election.

Bass   l   Braddon   l   Denison  l   Franklin  l   Lyons

The House of Assembly is the lower house of the Tasmanian Parliament. Members are elected for a term of up to 4 years.

Election information line

13 2326

© Tasmanian Electoral Commission 2013