You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Tue Mar 04 20:27:56 AEDT 2014
Contact the Division on: (03) 6224 1015

How to Vote

On Monday 3rd of March, pre-poll voting commences.

Hobart, Launceston, Devonport and Burnie centres are open weekdays from Monday 3 March until 6pm Friday 14 March.

Hobart pre-poll centre:
Ground floor, NAB House 
(formerly AMP building)
86 Collins St, Hobart
9am to 5pm
(closed Mon 10 March)

Launceston pre-poll centre:
85A George St, Launceston
8:30am to 5:30pm
(closed Mon 10 March)

Devonport pre-poll centre:
Devonport Library,
21 Oldaker St, Devonport
9:30am to 5:30pm
(closed Mon 10 March)

Burnie pre-poll centre:
First floor, Harris Building
49 Cattley St, Burnie
8:30am to 5:30pm
(closed Mon 10 March)

Tasmania needs a strong Liberal majority government so we can deliver our Plan, without minorities holding every decision to ransom.

So to deliver the change Tasmania needs, vote 1-5 for your local Liberal candidates, in the order of your choice.