You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Fri Jan 04 15:50:45 AEDT 2013
Menu

Image Library contacts

The Image Library is the central repository for images relating to Tasmanian Government activities, programs and services.  Images contained in the library may only be used in materials produced by or for Tasmanian Government agencies.

If you would like to use an image on a Tasmanian Government publication but do not have permission, please contact your department's Image Library contact.  Your contact will be able to assist you with downloading images.

 

Departmental Image Library contacts

Contact  Agency Position Phone Email
Mey Chin DEDTA Electronic Publishing Officer 62335805 mey.chin@development.tas.gov.au 
Jodi De Cesare DPEM Manager, Media & Marketing Services (Mon - Wed) 62302867 jodi.decesare@police.tas.gov.au
Arthur Jones DHHS Manager, Information Support Systems Unit 62335360 arthur.jones@dhhs.tas.gov.au
Nicole Jacobs Education Communications Project Officer  62337497 nicole.jacobs@education.tas.gov.au 
Suzie Jacobson DIER Manager, Corporate Affairs 62336174 suzie.jacobson@dier.tas.gov.au
Warwick Brennan DPIPWE Manager, Corporate Communications 62333625 warwick.brennan@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Dale Webster Justice Project Manager 62336315 dale.webster@justice.tas.gov.au
Allison Mitchell Treasury  Principal Communications Officer 62333670 allison.mitchell@treasury.tas.gov.au 
Alison Lovell DPAC Communications Project Officer  62705472  alison.lovell@dpac.tas.gov.au