You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Fri Jan 04 15:27:59 AEDT 2013

Staff contacts

Click here for arts@work staff contacts.

Hobart Office:

Arts Tasmania
146 Elizabeth Street
Hobart Tas 7000

General enquiries: (03) 6237 6323
Free call: 1800 247 308
Fax: (03) 6233 8424

Launceston Office:

Postal:
PO Box 1186
Launceston Tas 7250
Street:
Level 1, Cornwall Square
12-16 St John Street
Launceston Tas 7250
General enquiries: 1800 247 308
Fax: (03) 6334 1131

Arts Tasmania staff

Clare Mulcahy
Administrative Support Officer
(03) 6237 6323
clare.mulcahy@arts.tas.gov.au

Lola Greeno
Program Officer – Aboriginal Arts
(03) 6336 2349
lola.greeno@arts.tas.gov.au

Kate Mackie
Program Officer
(03) 6237 6306
kate.mackie@arts.tas.gov.au

David Edgar
Program Officer
(03) 6237 6314
david.edgar@arts.tas.gov.au

Ashlee Irwin
Administrative Support Officer
(03) 6237 6323
ashlee.irwin@arts.tas.gov.au

Marianne Taylor
Program Officer
(03) 6237 6316
marianne.taylor@arts.tas.gov.au

Jane Wardlaw
Program Officer
(03) 6336 2878
jane.wardlaw@arts.tas.gov.au

Adrian Gordon
Systems Administrator
(03) 6237 6315
adrian.gordon@arts.tas.gov.au

Veronica Macno
Roving Curator
(03) 6336 3023
veronica.macno@arts.tas.gov.au

Melissa Smith
Roving Curator
(03) 6336 3022
melissa.smith@arts.tas.gov.au

Steve Kyne
Deputy Director
(03) 6237 6319
steve.kyne@arts.tas.gov.au

Katherine Hough
Director
(03) 6237 6323

arts@work staff

For general arts@work enquiries, please email: info@artsatwork.com.au

Fiona Barber
Manager
(03) 6237 6308
Fiona.Barber@artsatwork.com.au

Shannon Challis
Marketing and Special Projects Coordinator
(03) 6237 6317
shannon.challis@artsatwork.com.au

Edwina Morris
Communications Officer
(03) 6237 6322
edwina.morris@artsatwork.com.au

Julie Stoneman
Program Officer - Public Art
(03) 6237 6312
julie.stoneman@artsatwork.com.au

Wendy Morrow
Professional Development Officer
(03) 6237 6320
Wendy.Morrow@artsatwork.com.au

Susan Molyneux
Administrative Assistant
(03) 6237 6324
Susan.Molyneux@arts.tas.gov.au

Catherine Wolfhagen
Program Officer - Public art (North/North West)
(03) 6336 3024
Catherine.Wolfhagen@artsatwork.com.au