You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Wed Mar 07 18:18:07 AEDT 2012

Tasmania Online Contact Disclaimer
Home >

Community organisations   


Community organisations in Tasmania listed by:
* Name of organisation
* Subject


Search for community organisations located in your area:
Town or Suburb


Select a municipality in the map below to show organisations in that area:

Map of Tasmania divided into municipalities Break O'Day Brighton Burnie Central Coast Central Highlands Circular Head Clarence Derwent Valley Devonport Dorset Flinders George Town Glamorgan-Spring Bay Glenorchy Hobart Huon Valley Kentish Kingborough King Island Latrobe Launceston Meander Valley Northern Midlands Sorell Southern Midlands Tasman Waratah-Wynyard West Coast West Tamar

Community information supplied by:
Tasmania’s Community Net
A joint community information service provided by LINC Tasmania and Tasmanian Communities Online
Your community group not listed? Add your free listing on Tasmania's CommunityNet.