You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Tue Mar 06 01:43:49 AEDT 2012
Home | Divisions | Executive Division | Office of the Secretary

Office of the Secretary

The Office of the Secretary consists of the Secretary who is the chief executive/head of Agency plus two Deputy Secretaries, the Director of the Executive Division and support staff.

The Office provides the overall strategic management of the Department and acts as the primary link between the Department and the Office of the Premier.

Further information:

Office of the Secretary
Telephone: 03 6270 5633
Fax: 03 6223 8609

Advanced search