You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Mon Oct 24 08:57:24 AEDT 2011

Contacts

General Management Committee

 

President
Mayor Barry Easther
Northern Region
West Tamar Council
Phone: 6394 7287
Mobile: 0408 334 936
Email: barry.easther1@bigpond.com

 
Mayor Easther 

Mayor Albert Van Zetten
Northern Region
Launceston City Council
Phone: 6323 3000

 
Albert Van Zetten 

Vice President
Mayor Deirdre Flint
Southern Region
Central Highlands Council
Phone: 6286 3202

 
Mayor Deirdre Flint 

Northern Region
TBA

 

 

Lord Mayor Rob Valentine
Hobart City Council
Phone: 62382711

 
Valentine  Mayor Don Thwaites
West - North West Region
Kentish Council
Phone: 6491 2500
 
Don Thwaites 

Mayor Jock Campbell
Southern Region
Clarence City Council
Phone: 6245 8600

 

 

 

Jock Campbell

 

Mayor Lynn Laycock
West - North West Region
Devonport City Council
Phone: 6424 0511

 
Mayor Lynn Laycock 

Secretariat Contact details

Chief Executive Officer
Allan Garcia
(03) 6233 5972
Email: allan.garcia@lgat.tas.gov.au


 
Allan Garcia 

Policy Director
Katrena Stephenson
(03) 6233 5973
Email: katrena.stephenson@lgat.tas.gov.au

Senior Policy Officer
Kate Hiscock
(03) 6233 5971
Email: kate.hiscock@lgat.tas.gov.au

Senior Policy Officer
Melanie Brown
(03) 6233 5961
Email: melanie.brown@lgat.tas.gov.au

Senior Policy Officer
Georgia Palmer
(03) 62335971
Email: georgia.palmer@lgat.tas.gov.au
(away on leave till February 2012)

Careers Officer
Scott Blacklow
(03) 6233 5967
Email: scott.blacklow@lgat.tas.gov.au

Household Hazardous Waste Project Officer
Ben Mooney
(03) 6233 5963
Email: ben.mooney@lgat.tas.gov.au

Local Government Reform Project
Project Manager
Sue Grau
(03) 6233 5962
Email: sue.grau@lgat.tas.gov.au

Communications Manager
Stephanie Watson
(03) 6233 5119
Email: stephanie.watson@lgat.tas.gov.au

Executive Assistant
Christine Agostinelli
(03) 6233 5964
Email: christine.agostinelli@lgat.tas.gov.au

Administration Officer
Michelle Freeman
(03) 6233 5970
Email: michelle.freeman@lgat.tas.gov.au

Administration Officer
Fiona Madigan
(03) 6233 5960
Email: fiona.madigan@lgat.tas.gov.au

Top of Page
Site Map|Copyright|Disclaimer|Privacy|CreditsPrint Page
GPO Box 1521, Hobart, Tasmania 7001 | 34 Patrick Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000
Tel: 03 6233 5966 | Fax: 03 6233 5986 | Email: admin@lgat.tas.gov.au
Member Login

Navigation

Home

LGAT

Communications

Tasmanian Councils

Meetings and Events

For Elected Members

For Council Employees

Policy & Projects