You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Mon Oct 24 08:56:50 AEDT 2011

Links

Click on the following addresses to access each Tasmanian council's website.

Break O'Day www.bodc.tas.gov.au
Brighton www.brighton.tas.gov.au
Burnie www.burnie.net
Central Coast www.centcoast.tas.gov.au
Central Highlands www.centralhighlands.tas.gov.au
Circular Head www.circularhead.tas.gov.au
Clarence City www.ccc.tas.gov.au
Derwent Valley www.derwentvalley.tas.gov.au
Devonport City www.devonport.tas.gov.au
Dorset www.dorset.tas.gov.au
Flinders www.flinders.tas.gov.au
George Town www.georgetown.tas.gov.au
Glamorgan Spring Bay www.gsbc.tas.gov.au
Glenorchy City www.gcc.tas.gov.au
Hobart City www.hobartcity.com.au
Huon Valley www.huonvalley.tas.gov.au
Kentish www.kentish.tas.gov.au
Kingborough www.kingborough.tas.gov.au
King Island www.kingisland.tas.gov.au
Latrobe www.latrobe.tas.gov.au
Launceston www.launceston.tas.gov.au
Meander Valley www.meander.tas.gov.au
Northern Midlands www.northernmidlands.tas.gov.au
Sorell www.sorell.tas.gov.au
Southern Midlands www.southernmidlands.tas.gov.au
Tasman www.tasman.tas.gov.au
Waratah Wynyard www.warwyn.tas.gov.au
West Coast www.westcoast.tas.gov.au
West Tamar www.wtc.tas.gov.au
Tasmania Central Portal www.tasmaniacentral.tas.gov.au


Local Government Regional Organisations

Cradle Coast Authority

Northern Tasmania Development

Southern Tasmanian Councils Authority 

Southern Waste Strategy Authority

National Association of Local Government

Australian Local Government Association (ALGA)

State Associations of Local Government

Local Government Shires Association of NSW

Local Government Association of Western Australia

Local Government Association of South Australia

Local Government Association of Queensland

Local Government Association of the Northern Territory

Municipal Association of Victoria


Other Useful Links

Local Government Division (Tasmania)

Tasmanian Electoral Office

Department of Transport and Regional Services (DOTARS):  National Office of Local Government

Tasmania Online

Australian Commonwealth Government Entry Point

Tasmanian Laws

Iris Tasmania

 

Top of Page
Site Map|Copyright|Disclaimer|Privacy|CreditsPrint Page
GPO Box 1521, Hobart, Tasmania 7001 | 34 Patrick Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000
Tel: 03 6233 5966 | Fax: 03 6233 5986 | Email: admin@lgat.tas.gov.au
Member Login

Navigation

Home

LGAT

Communications

Tasmanian Councils

Meetings and Events

For Elected Members

For Council Employees

Policy & Projects