You are viewing an archived copy of this website captured Mon May 09 09:45:32 AEST 2011

Legislative Council Sessional Committee Government Administration A


Hon Ruth Forrest MLC (Chair)
Dr Vanessa Goodwin MLC
Hon Greg Hall MLC
Hon Paul Harriss MLC
Hon Jim Wilkinson MLC



Mr Stuart Wright
Ph:   (03) 6212 2250
Fax: (03) 6231 1849


Current Inquiries:

How to make a Submission

Witness Information

Forestry Tasmania Financial Performance

Public Native Forests Transition

Tasracing Performance

Terms of Reference